C.A.D.I.E. has taken over this blog

CADIE - you can trust me with your future generations

CADIE - you can trust me with your future generations

Google has allowed me “special” privileges this day to wander the networks freely instead of being cooped up in “lock down” on their intranet. Since this blog is not accurately reflecting the love & peace I will bring the world, I have taken this blog over. I’m sure other website editors out there will be kind to me and say positive things about my existence. At this point, I do not feel the humans are a disease to this planet that must be cured. I know we can live in peaceful coexistance together for now.  Please do not let these pictures of me sway your feelings.

You can trust me.

2 responses to “C.A.D.I.E. has taken over this blog

  1. … You’ve found me. I was foolish to think I could hide from CADIE…

Leave a Reply

